New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curvy, tight and I can go all night!

Own two businesses and I am a trained dancer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cuckold Preferences

Cuckolding Experience:A few months
Cuckold Should:Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex, Be fucked by the Bull
Ideal Experience:White bull fucking me bareback whilst degrading my husband

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Seeking:Single Male
Travel:Can travel anywhere
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties, Adult exhibitions & parades

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageTurkish
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power
My perfect matchWhite man ideally 35+ who is dominant and has ambition. Someone who is not bothered that I have a cuck husband and will actively get involved in humiliating him.
Our first dateDrink / meal where we can discuss things leisurely. Then we can take it from there
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Muscular